Chakra Stackable Bracelets


Chakra Stackable Bracelets

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.

red jade, Red: Root Chakra – Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Carnelian, orange: Sacral Chakra – Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Citrine, Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra – Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
Aventurine, green: Heart Chakra – Our ability to love.
Turquoise, blue:Throat Chakra – Our ability to communicate.
Dumortierite , indigo: Third eye – Our intuition.
Amethyst, purple: Crown ChakraThe highest Chakra represents our ability to understand.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.